Modern Office Building

Platinum Sponsors

Byron-Park-logo-01.jpg
paola-carrillo.png

Byron Park

Paola Carrillo 

925-989-5753

Email: Paola.Carrillo@kiscosl.com

Visit Our Website

CarePatrol_Logo_350.png
mike-awadalla.jpg

Care Patrol 

Mike Awadalla 

925-979-8656

Email: mawadalla@carepatrol.com

Visit Our Website

merrill-lynch-logo-350.jpg
annalise-morrison.jpg

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management 

Annalise Morris, CFP ®, ChFC®, CDFA ® 

925-988-2173

Email: annalise.morris@ml.com

Visit Our Website

dayna-wilson-luxury-logo.png
dayna-wilson.jpg

Dayna Wilson Real Estate Team

Dayna Wilson

925-788-6582

Email: Dayna@Day-RealEstate.com

Visit Our Website

Silver Sponsors

avedikian-law-logo.jpg

Avedikian Law PC

Matthew Avedikian

925-239-8000

Email: matthew@avelaw.com   

Visit Our Website

Carlton_Logo.jpg

Carlton Senior Living Pleasant Hill-Martinez

Mary Grafilo

925-935-1660

Email: mgrafilo@carltonseniorliving.com  

Visit Our Website

efficiency-matters-logo.jpg

Efficiency Matters

Jennifer Raftis 

925-698-3756

Email: jennifer@efficiencymattersllc.com

Visit Our Website

LivHOME_300.jpg

LivHOME

Dale Martin

925-296-0406 ext. 1840

Email: dmartin@livhome.com

Visit Our Website

Mutual Omaha Use this.png

Retirement Funding Solutions (RFS)

Martha Echols
(925) 914-9326  
mechols@mutualmortgage.com  
Marty Appel
510-701-2167
mappel@mutualmortgage.com

Visit Our Website

Oakmont-of-Montecito-Logo-350.png

Oakmont of Montecito

Michaela Olson

925-203-9197

Email: michaela.olson@oakmontmg.com

Visit Our Website

LOCATIONS?

(ONLINE WEBINARS ONLY DURING SHELTER IN PLACE)

PHONE: 925-899-4049

EMAIL: dayna@savvyseniorsliving.com

QUESTIONS?

Please feel free to contact Dayna Wilson via email or phone 925-788-6582 concerning questions you may have about downsizing, senior living options, 55+ neighborhoods, or other related topics. If our staff is unable to answer your questions, we will direct you to one of our many subject matter experts who will be happy to assist you.