Blue Skies

SILVER SPONSORS

Avedikian Law PC

Matthew Avedikian

925-239-8000

Email: matthew@avelaw.com   

Visit Our Website

Carlton Senior Living Pleasant Hill-Martinez

Mary Grafilo

925-935-1660

Email: mgrafilo@carltonseniorliving.com  

Visit Our Website

Efficiency Matters

Jennifer Raftis 

925-698-3756

Email: jennifer@efficiencymattersllc.com

Visit Our Website

LivHOME

Dale Martin

925-296-0406 ext. 1840

Email: dmartin@livhome.com

Visit Our Website

Retirement Funding Solutions (RFS)

Martha Echols
(925) 914-9326  
mechols@mutualmortgage.com  
Marty Appel
510-701-2167
mappel@mutualmortgage.com

Visit Our Website

Oakmont of Montecito

Michaela Olson

925-203-9197

Email: michaela.olson@oakmontmg.com

Visit Our Website

thank you to all of our sponsors...

LOCATIONS?

(ONLINE WEBINARS ONLY DURING SHELTER IN PLACE)

PHONE: 925-899-4049

EMAIL: dayna@savvyseniorsliving.com

QUESTIONS?

Please feel free to contact Dayna Wilson via email or phone 925-788-6582 concerning questions you may have about downsizing, senior living options, 55+ neighborhoods, or other related topics. If our staff is unable to answer your questions, we will direct you to one of our many subject matter experts who will be happy to assist you.

DAYNA WILSON

925.788.6582

dayna@savvyseniorsliving.com

© 2023 by Savvy Seniors Living Proudly created by GTS Marketing Works with Wix.com